Scotiabank has appointed two local professionals to serve as chair and deputy chair of the bank’s TT operations.

Effective December 8, 2020,  retired Shell TT country chair Derek Hudson is the new chair of Scotiabank TT while BPTT managing counsel Wendy-Fae Thompson is the bank’s new vice-chair.

The bank also announced the appointment of Anya Schnoor as the executive vice president of its Caribbean, Central America and Uruguay (CCAU) region.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top